You are here - Phony SEAL Preview and a little Koda.

Phony SEAL Preview and a little Koda.


July 16th, 2017 
2273 | Rating:



Phony SEAL Preview and a little Koda. Many THANKS for the SUPPORT...


Comments

MrsCop avatar
07/22/2017
09:21:49
MrsCop said....  

I've always said that, given a chance after death, I'd like to come back as one of my Granny's dogs. To hell with that, I wanna be with Miss Diane! ♥

Hef83 avatar
07/17/2017
18:09:25
Hef83 said....  

The Mysterious Mansion is up next. No phones allowed

3 people like this
tommyguns avatar
07/17/2017
17:12:18
tommyguns said....  

Think it's time for a fixn on Koda, that'll settle him down, he's horny and aggravated.

4 people like this
Jamie W avatar
07/17/2017
16:01:07
Jamie W said....  

Nice work girls! A quick hi from across the pond, been a busy little bee lately. Hope my ESE'rs are doing well.

12 people like this
JulieO avatar 07/17/2017
16:22:41

JulieO replied....

Oh my...priceless moment captured and shared. Thanks, Jamie!

3 people like this
tommyguns
tommyguns avatar 07/17/2017
17:04:46

tommyguns replied....

Too cute for words, nothing more satisfying than happy children, good on ya mate..hope all is well..Cheers!

2 people like this
Lilly1 avatar 07/18/2017
07:09:23

Lilly1 replied....

Hello girls, sure do like your pictures!

Hef83 avatar
07/17/2017
14:57:35
Hef83 said....  

The Dragon

10 people like this
Yosemite Sam avatar 07/17/2017
14:59:05

Yosemite Sam replied....

ya need a crotch rocket

3 people like this
Simon77, Hef83
Hef83 avatar 07/17/2017
14:59:57

Hef83 replied....

Tree of shame

5 people like this
redman, Heather, Lilly1
 Edso avatar 07/17/2017
15:01:20

Edso replied....

Looks like a good place to set up a towing and doctoring 1 stop shop.

4 people like this
Hef83, redman
Simon77 avatar 07/17/2017
15:27:11

Simon77 replied....

It's a code. For those of us who ride it means "twisties" and cool curves ahead. They knew it wouldn't be appropriate to have a sign that says "Dude!! Twistes next 11 Miles! - Oh Ya".

My favorite review of a section of fine road like that read "I felt like I was about to meet Jesus at every turn".

2 people like this
Hef83
Yosemite Sam avatar 07/17/2017
16:31:32

Yosemite Sam replied....

twist it ARRRRRRRR


Track Motorcycles Playing on Deals Gap!
Track Motorcycles Playing on Deals Gap!

2 people like this
Simon77, Hef83
Hef83 avatar 07/17/2017
16:48:02

Hef83 replied....

Deals Gap at rhe end of the Dragon

6 people like this
Simon77, Yosemite Sam, Heather, Lilly1

Website Content © 2018 Extreme SEAL Experience Videos