NEW Phony Navy SEAL of the WEEK Preview. It'll be up SOON

NEW Phony Navy SEAL of the WEEK Preview. It’ll be up SOON. Many Thanks For The SUPPORT...

Comments


HansKloss81

02/28/2022
00:30:31


Splendid! This is like watching a Marvel movie! HAHAAHAAHAHAHAHH!

P.S. Don, your beard, exceptional! Love it.



ScarabChris

02/27/2022
13:39:28


00:48 ....LOL....I knew that face was coming. Then again at 01:38 after the "half dozen Purple Hearts" and "shooting holes in his parachute" remark. I'm still laughing at the look on Don's face. And what the fuck is a Navy SEAL doing sticking his hand in a dark hole then getting bitten by a Barracuda. I'm no Navy SEAL but I'm a diver and even I know you never stick your hand in a rock unless you can see. And bullshit...I would fear a large bull or tiger shark over a Cuda any day.

1


Doctor Bob

02/26/2022
04:36:15


Only three silver stars?! Lmao!



Rugar2nv

02/25/2022
18:13:42


"Gonna need a bigger boat"..No need, just stick your head in the water and yell! (to scare off shark) jaws reference..



Rick

02/25/2022
14:07:12


I could barely get through 10 minutes of the old mans BS and you expect me to watch an hour and 45 minutes of that shit? I'd have to gouge my eyes.
The worst part is that he's 86 years old and obviously nobody wants to question the geezer.

Shame actually.

Rick

1


Mjm262

02/25/2022
09:15:49


“I always felt inferior” —seems to be the case still turd. Comical coming from the 40+ yr old man Ebegging / faking on Tik Tok.



Bert

02/25/2022
00:57:03


"I was was sworn to secrecy, but I can talk to you about it because we're in a Waffle House".

1


NavyArmyCoastG

02/24/2022
22:13:57


86? WTF? WHAT IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE???

1


Rugar2nv

02/24/2022
17:24:50


P.O.W "escapades"...claims to be a seal who was captured 3 times?..



Blairzy

02/23/2022
19:53:25


Here's some footage of Senior taking Terry out for a duck hunt. I think Senior let Terry take the plug out of his shotgun !! 🦆🦆

2


PrivatePump

02/23/2022
18:47:29


I can't believe Toe Kneeeeeeeeeeeeee Mokususkus wasn't listed in the database .

1 1


Simon77

02/23/2022
18:35:44


I really paid no attention at all to SEALs before I saw Don's ESE training videos. I've still never seen that Charlie "tiger blood" Sheen movie. I have since seen some stuff about the 'Nam Seals.
I wonder how much combat jumping there was and if any SEAL did "a hundred of them combat jumps" & if any SEAL ever got bullet holes in their parachutes in 'Nam. 🙂

2 1


MANCHU!!

02/23/2022
18:25:53


this is so Ms Robin...

1 1


Hosenfeld

02/23/2022
18:18:50


haha good work Senior. Thank you for your service...and not making us put up with the full hour and forty five of BS.

3


PrivatePump

02/23/2022
18:05:11


ok this looks like a Chinese food restaurant, wonder if he got any discounts if it really was Veteran's Day when this video was taken.

1 1


Flying Honker

02/23/2022
16:47:38


This guy might deserve the old knock on the door. I would like to see this old dude’s long video rather than hearing that other whining bag of crap but great content as usual.  86?  This guy was too smooth for sure.  Thanks Don!  Come hunt Western Illinois one of these days!

2


Robin - E.E.

02/23/2022
14:55:52


Good afternoon everyone🤗 I hope y’all are having a good day!

3 4


NavySpook

02/23/2022
14:16:18


Oh, and crypto is my rating. There is no such thing as a cryptographic clearance. Absolutely no such thing.

Sincerely, a REAL Navy cryptologic technician (Interpretive branch).

6 1 1


NavySpook

02/23/2022
14:14:27


Wow, didn't know EM was a source rating for SEALs

6 1


MANCHU!!

02/23/2022
13:32:54


Sleet started bout 90 minutes ago...


3 4


Radish

02/23/2022
12:19:40


ahahahahha Well that clears that up. Why didnt this guy just write a fiction book and sell it to hollywood in the 90s and 80s. Cant wait to see the American Greed Episode.

7


Andy

02/23/2022
12:01:49


Cryptographic clearance?????? I love your reactions sir!!

4 3


Messer

02/23/2022
11:58:57


Biden economics

1 10 1


Ironballs

02/23/2022
11:50:24


Cameltoe clutch. Oldie but goodie....

1 7 1 2


MANCHU!!

02/23/2022
11:31:06


8


MANCHU!!

02/23/2022
10:43:30


HOT DAMN!! I knew yesterday was a good day, just wasn't sure why... turns out my sperm donor of a biological father had been in hospital past, I guess, week or 2 and died last night!
and now the world is a little better place!

3 1 3 1


MANCHU!!

02/23/2022
10:24:23


mornin ESE & EEs!! hope y'all are having as great of a day as I am!



2 1 8


Yosemite Sam

02/23/2022
09:15:18
9


Chuck golf :2/26th mar

02/23/2022
09:07:32


Good Morning,Good Morning,And A Good’a Morning To You’ze All & For Now Good’a By 🙏🍷

15


CamoFisherman

02/23/2022
08:42:47


The look on your face is priceless!

6


Duke

02/23/2022
08:30:15


Great video. Have not been on for awhile. Lots of catching up to do. I’ve been very busy. With a fellow Shipmate of mine who had 55 acres of land and I pitched an idea to him to start a naval veteran society here in Nova Scotia. We have just became nonprofitable and have linked up with a few army veteran society’s in Nova Scotia. Super excited about this we plan to put a couple of tree stands on the property and there’s some local fishing holes around the area to take veterans hunting,fishing, hiking, ATV riding, snowmobiling and skiing. We are shocked at how fast this is taking off we have already helped one veteran into treatment. We called it RAS Which stood for replenishment at sea while serving now stands for replenishment around Shipmates. We have a big field to park RVs and tents for camping fire pits burn every night and the coffee is always brewing. My kids are getting older and soon this will become my full passion. When my kids are all off university I can spend a lot of my time in Wentworth Nova Scotia helping out other veterans. I am very thankful for stumbling across this outstanding website of yours. Don Diane and many members on here have taught me to be a better person for me for my family and for my friends from the bottom of my heart I want to thank all of you for listening when you did commenting on many of my photos and even a couple of videos with Payton. Cheers all I will remain a member of this site not leaving.

18 1


PARANAH

02/23/2022
07:22:43


Good Morning All!!!

11


aaronrazz

02/23/2022
07:20:47


Speaking of batteries, theres got to be a bigger application for phonies 😎 ...


Watch on YouTube
How to kill rats with electric shock, new method to kill rats

5 1 2


Edso

02/23/2022
07:14:42


Batteries are measured different ways, This guy claims a batt measured in mega watts . It takes a big power plant to produce Megawatts . A batt big enough to store megawatts would probably be bigger in size than the plant that charged it.

9 2


Bubba35

02/23/2022
07:05:17


Lots of people have the "look thats and old man he wouldn't lie"..... Biden lies with every breath he can remember to muster. He is an old man. That should clear things up for the old men wouldn't lie crowd.

7


Yosemite Sam

02/23/2022
07:01:41
6


Joe

02/23/2022
06:15:53


He may be old, but he knows exactly wtf he's saying.

4


Blairzy

02/23/2022
04:54:30


Good morning Echo platoon and Elegant Echo's, hope everyone has a good day.

5


aaronrazz

02/23/2022
04:08:22


Have a good day everyone and good morning!

5


Buddy

02/23/2022
03:50:39


Morning

5


Mikemaximum

02/23/2022
01:54:24


Would it be possible to do an episode sometime on what happened to alot of these clowns after you bust them?

3


Wormie

02/23/2022
01:44:40


Bosun Mate “A” school is taught the proper use of the L shape scrapper.

3 2


Jai - E.E.

02/23/2022
01:32:21


Morning all. Hope everyone is doing well..😊

Trying to kill my last 25 mins at work.. it's going very slowly..😩

6 1


PS1(SW/AW)

02/22/2022
22:55:49


Navy has NECs

4


hball13

02/22/2022
22:01:55


I wonder if Terry has anything to do with this…..? I get a hint of an English accent 😯
lol 😆

4 1 2


NHdad

02/22/2022
21:51:24


Night all.

6


BUDS131

02/22/2022
20:52:26


I'm getting old, Guys... She's too hot for me to handle. Good Luck...

My name is Diana, I'm 24 years, brown in color, and I'm good in bed. I want a guy to shag me good because it's been long since was shagged really good. I’m very lustful, and so the guy should be great in bed too, I want him to be my bed buddy, and if he bangs me good, we will hook up frequently. Hope he appreciates me after. cheers. .

1 6 4 1 1


ctbroadleaf6x60

02/22/2022
20:50:33


I caught that he "left Nam" with TWO silver Stars and TWO bronze? and did he say his THIRD silver star was 60 years later? Or maybe he left "Nam" with three Silver Stars and Two bronze? And the Turks wear Ballet slippers? Weapon of choice: "Piano Wire," just take your head off while you're walking. I'll say one thing, this guy has EVERY confidence in his bullshit. He has NO hesitation looking right across that table and LAYERING his bullshit THICK!! You wonder if he's one of these guys that did serve, and just started piling the BS? THREE silver stars and TWO bronze? "Over half a dozen purple hearts?" Hard to believe a person that served would lie about those awards, but I know they do. Cannot WAIT for this one!!!! I hope we learn his actual service if he had any.

3


Bucky

02/22/2022
19:44:46


WLNS channel 6 out of Lansing see if they will do the story on him .

3


Dagwood

02/22/2022
19:42:50


There's no fool like an old fool..... too bad the other 10hrs of that interview are classified... it's gruesome

4


Tim Columbus

02/22/2022
19:41:23


The "dooot" during the phone call made me spit out my water from laughing lol

4 1


Rugar2nv

02/22/2022
19:12:51


WOW!!!......just about covers it!!

6


Lazybones

02/22/2022
18:58:06


this guy's other costume is a French admiral's uniform. what the fuck over?

1 5 1


steve

02/22/2022
18:55:55



That guy claiming to be pow and getting his “3rd silver star” gripes me to hell.
Pictured below: A true badass, the late Willard Gideon, very close long time friend of my Dad. Will was shot down over Vietnam, spent nearly 7 years as POW in horrible conditions. His star citation had less to do with being captured and more about accomplishing his objective while under attack.

 The dressed up clown claiming three with no actual citation is criminal 

11


ebeeby

02/22/2022
18:54:14


woot!

8


DOC

02/22/2022
18:07:44


I feel you need to go all out on this one. Please don't let this man get away with anything! He might not even be a CHIEF!

6


Teufel Hunden

02/22/2022
17:49:12


Good evening Echo Plt, and thank you EWS, busy day today and just getting a chance to catch up, hope the ESE family is doing well. Obviously, Senior has been feverishly busting his ass to get these video's edited and loaded up for us because it's been raining Phony's lately, but damn, still can't get over the previous fake, TikToc shit bird, I thought the James Hoskins phony took the cake but this dude struck a nerve, in everyone! I hope that guy gets what he deserves, especially after scamming the young lady who's LEO/Marine husband had passed from Cancer, and he's wearing his clothing? he doesn't rate shit, fk that guy! (Pardon the français) ~SF

10


David

02/22/2022
17:48:59


Busy day for our Commander in Chief.

1 16


DOC

02/22/2022
17:47:44


OMG what utter horseshit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8


Herding Electric Chickens

02/22/2022
17:41:54


I heard about the famous $10 blow job, seems like a hell of a deal.

7


Ironballs

02/22/2022
17:10:44


It's true....

11 1


Ironballs

02/22/2022
17:03:13


Good evening Everyone. Nice video Don. Hopefully you can get this old phony on the phone before he takes a dirt nap.

6 3


MANCHU!!

02/22/2022
16:25:06


BoyScout, I thought ya was already on my friends list, but I see ya aint. sent ya a request

7


Yosemite Sam

02/22/2022
16:17:53


Ohh, a new phony yea haaa. RED LETTER DAY GRADUATED from PT they gave me a black rubber hose; only the most muscular studs dare use the black hose, no brag, just fact Im a lean mean hose stretching machine oh yeah. Can I have another pain pill lol.

10 1


Hurdle11C

02/22/2022
15:53:05


Shameless. Way to dishonor yourself before you die.

9


Simon77

02/22/2022
15:52:19


I was wondering what the little button things under the phony medals are.
The one on the right appears to be "Slimer" from Ghost Busters. 🙂
The middle one sort of looks like the little bitty honorable discharge pin they sent me in the mail along with the certificate.
No idea what the one on the left is.

6


tank and sherry

02/22/2022
15:39:37


Why would someone lie that close to meeting there maker a lie on your last breath and the see the pearly gates no way

10


tank and sherry

02/22/2022
15:29:59


Why in the hell do they lie about being a seal or even being in the Military I did 11 years on tanks but it was hard in its own rate cold an wet in Germany but why lie

9


MANCHU!!

02/22/2022
15:27:27


jimmijo

02/22/2022
15:19:34


Senior, the look on your face is priceless--reminds me of the look my wife gives me when I'm bullshitting.

8


Blairzy

02/22/2022
15:14:36


What a stunned looking prick !!

4 4


aaronrazz

02/22/2022
15:05:43


Present.

7


CVN65 FC3

02/22/2022
14:56:05


Speaking of anything coming from YouTube...
Don... are you aware of how many people are copying & uploading your content?

Not only do you have to deal with these jerkoffs stealing valor, you've also got a handful of douche bags stealing your videos. And I'd bet real money they are being monetized. That's what bottom-feeders do. Because they've got ZERO ambition, no desire to be gainfully employed, and a moral compass that's broken beyond repair... they look at your stuff & think... "Hey! Look at what he's got goin there! Let's honor him by uploading his content, under new management. But for my effort... I'm gonna have to charge. Yeah... sounds legit."

8 1


hball13

02/22/2022
14:54:06


Needed a break! Hello everyone! EWS success 👍🇺🇸

9


Robin - E.E.

02/22/2022
14:51:16


Nurse Corps present🤗

6 7


US INFANTRY-Hound Dog-

02/22/2022
14:50:04


I’ll go to the town.

10


MANCHU!!

02/22/2022
14:44:15


ARMY reporting, Senior! hooah!




5 3 2 2


Chuck golf :2/26th mar

02/22/2022
14:41:39


Half a. Dozen Purple Hearts and 4 Bronze Stars. They’ll Be a Navy Cross in There Somewhere. Classified Of Course 🙄😂. I Told Care How Old The SOB is he Don’t Seem Senile Fry the. M. F. I Got No Pity For Him

14


Blairzy

02/22/2022
14:38:44


Hello folks

10 1


Chuck golf :2/26th mar

02/22/2022
14:33:14


Hard 4 For the corps

10 1


BoyScout

02/22/2022
14:30:13


Tuning in listening skills. Based on my training from SC this sounds like crap smells.

11


Crippled Eagle

02/22/2022
14:26:40


Smoke’em!

11 1


Messer

02/22/2022
14:22:05


New phony !

11